0

TRUEGROUP

CUSTOMIZED GROUP TRAINING

Everything is more fun together, right?  
Train with your closest friends, your colleagues or your family. 

BRING YOUR OWN GROUP 

With this offer you benefit as a group from the mutual motivation as a team, without giving up the personal support of your trainer.  The program will be tailored to your wishes and goals and will take place at the location of your choice. Whether outside, at your place or in our studio in Zurich Altstetten, you decide. Do you need a little more activity in your everyday life, are you preparing for a next project together or do you need a program that helps you to slow down? 

Everything is possible. Whether it's HIIT, strength training, mobilization or flexibility training or a mixture that is tailored to you.  

You decide where the training should take place. Based on your wishes and goals we create a training program. Find like-minded people and contact us to make an appointment.  


 

3 people

3 people, 1 destination
Price per person
incl. VAT

CHF 45.-

From 4 people

4-6 people, one destination
Price per person
incl. VAT

CHF 40.-

From 7 people

7-8 people, one destination*
Price per person
incl. VAT

CHF 35.-

*In order for us to still be able to personally supervise your group, we recommend a group size of 8 people.

WHERE DO I BECOME TRUEFIT

The training is basically location-independent and can be done with mobile training equipment. You can come to our studio at Vulkanstrasse 120, 8048 Zurich and to Physiotherapie Seefeld (Seefeldstrasse 75, 8008 Zurich), train at your home, in the office or in nature.

TRAVEL FEES

For external training courses within the city of Zurich there is no travel fee. For neighboring areas a flat rate of 3,00/km (zero point: TRUEFIT GmbH, Vulkanstrasse 120, 8048 Zurich) will be charged per training. Exceptions are at the discretion of TRUEFIT.

0

TRUEGROUP

MASSGESCHNEIDERTES GRUPPENTRAINING

Zusammen macht alles mehr Spass, richtig?  
Trainiere mit deinen engsten Freunden, deinen Kollegen oder deiner Familie. 

BRING YOUR OWN GROUP 

Mit diesem Angebot profitiert ihr als Gruppe von der gegenseitigen Motivation als Team, ohne dabei auf die persönliche Betreuung durch euren Trainer zu verzichten.  Das Programm wird auf eure Wünsche und Ziele ausgearbeitet und findet am Ort eurer Wahl statt. Ob draussen, bei euch vor Ort oder in unserem Studio in Zürich Altstetten, ihr entscheidet. Braucht ihr etwas mehr Aktivität in eurem Alltag, bereitet ihr euch zusammen auf ein nächstes Projekt vor oder benötigt ihr ein Programm, welches euch hilft runterzufahren? 

Alles ist möglich. Ob HIIT, Krafttraining, Mobilisations- oder Beweglichkeitstraining oder eine Mischung, welche auf euch zugeschnitten ist.  

Ihr entscheidet wo das Trainings stattfinden soll. Basierend auf euren Wünschen und Zielen kreieren wir ein Trainingsprogramm. Findet Gleichgesinnte und meldet euch bei uns, um einen Termin zu vereinbaren.  


 

3 Personen

3 Personen, ein Ziel
Preis pro Person
inkl. MwSt.

CHF 45.-

Ab 4 Personen

4-6 Personen, ein Ziel
Preis pro Person
inkl. MwSt

CHF 40.-

Ab 7 Personen

7-8 Personen, ein Ziel*
Preis pro Person
inkl. MwSt

CHF 35.-

*Damit wir eure Gruppe noch persönlich betreuen können, empfehlen wir eine Gruppengrösse von 8 Personen. 

WO WERDE ICH TRUEFIT

Das Training ist grundsätzlich ortsunabhängig und kann mit mobilen Trainingsgeräten durchgeführt werden. Du kannst in unser Studio an der Vulkanstrasse 120, 8048 Zürich und in die Physiotherapie Seefeld (Seefeldstrasse 75, 8008 Zürich) kommen, bei Dir zu Hause, im Büro oder in der Natur trainieren.

FAHRTSPESEN

Für externe Trainingskurse innerhalb der Stadt Zürich wird keine Reisekostenpauschale erhoben. Für angrenzende Gebiete wird eine Pauschale von 3,00/km (Nullpunkt: TRUEFIT GmbH, Vulkanstrasse 120, 8048 Zürich) pro Training berechnet. Ausnahmen liegen im Ermessen von TRUEFIT.